Highlands High Alumni Association 

Class Contacts/Coordinators/Yearbooks



School Year Name Email Yearbooks
Online
Highlands 1959 Diana Lansdon DeCaires d.lansdon@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1960 Jeanette Null Laprezioso jlapre@comcast.net  
Highlands 1962 Steve Williams stevewms@sbcglobal.net  
Highlands 1963 Shirlene Lansdon maryshirlene15@gmail.com  
Highlands 1964 Connie Heilaman Hintz connie@conniesdecors.com Yearbook
Highlands 1965 Sherry Antrim Chavez sherry1547@sbcglobal.com Yearbook
Highlands 1966 Sandy Lansdon Cooper sandracooper1966@yahoo.com Yearbook
Highlands 1967 Loreene Sheppard tomboy_1967@yahoo.com Yearbook
Foothill 1967 Loreene Sheppard tomboy_1967@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1968 Loreene Sheppard tomboy_1967@yahoo.com  
Foothill 1968 Loreene Sheppard tomboy_1967@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1969 Judy Gonzales Aleman juder31@earthlink.net  
Highlands 1971 Ivalynn (Ivy) Pike Kichor ivy1953@att.net  
Highlands 1972 Arleen DeGregorio ladymeganhamilton@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1975 Donna (Tullos) Salah highlandsscot@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1978 Yahoo Group highlandsreunion1978@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1979 Stephanie Hill-Draughn Stephanie_hill_draughn@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1985 Lynna Miller Hood lynnahood@yahoo.com  
Highlands 1986  
Highlands 1997 Monique (Blue) Langer highlands1997@gmail.com  
If you don't have an email application on the PC or Mac you are using, you can manually write above email address into Yahoo, GMail, MSN, etc.
If a contact person for your school-year is not listed, write and volunteer yourself or ask THAT PERSON to write Webmaster@HighlandsHighAlumni.com with School, Year, Name, Email. Please DO NOT VOLUNTEER someone else. If they cannot write an email, they are not qualified to be your class contact


Order Yearbook CDs
 


Complete this form, note total price, click Submit Order, then send check or money order to below address. Write "Yearbooks" in memo.

First Name
 

Last Name (in School)

Current Last Name (if different)


Address
 

City, ST, ZIP

Country (if not USA)

Year Graduated
 

Home Telephone

Email Address



Register on this site?
Already registered    I will register myself    Please register me    Thanks, not interested






Select quantity desired and select year from dropdown box. You may order up to five different years at once. Price is $15 per CD. The order will not be processed until your check has cleared the bank. Money Orders will be processed right away, so mail your check/money order today. We have years 1959 – 2008. We will be scanning 2009-2011 soon but will not be for sale until 3 years after that year’s graduation so it does not take money away from the school sales of the hard copy of the yearbook.

    Quantity - Year
  -  
  -  
  -  
  -  
  -  


  Total Yearbooks = Total Price = $

 

Fill in the order blank, print and send with check or money order to PeggyAnn Ellsbury Colclasure at:

PeggyAnn Colclasure
9536 Glenside Court
Orangevale, CA 95662
pellsbury67@comcast.net